Tag Archive | Campbells Soup Cans

Comic Book Soup Cans T-Shirt

comic-book-soup-cans

Fans of Andy Warhol, Comics, or Soup can get this colorful, rad design on a T-Shirt for just $19.95, or on other swag priced accordingly, at This Link!

Advertisements

Miniature Andy Warhol Painted Campbell’s Soup Cans

Warhol Mini Campbells Soup Cans

What you can’t see in this photo is the “No Photography” Sign, which, seriously, I didn’t even notice!!