Tag Archives: teenage mutant ninja turtles

Comic Book Soup Cans T-Shirt

comic-book-soup-cans

Fans of Andy Warhol, Comics, or Soup can get this colorful, rad design on a T-Shirt for just $19.95, or on other swag priced accordingly, at This Link!

Ninja Turtle Mosaic By Invader

Leonardo Ninja Turtle
All Photos By Gail

If you know where to look, you can find dozens of tile mosaic artworks by French street artist Invader all over Manhattan, including this one of Leonardo of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, which sits above Williamsburg Pizza at the corner of Broome and Allen Streets.

Williamsburg Pizza

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Van

TMNT Van
All Photos By Gail

When I was in California at Christmastime, a friend and I spent an afternoon visiting a few locations in Pasadena when you can see the Rose Parade floats in the process of being built.┬áThat was really fun and totally recommended! At one location, they also had booths set up where you could buy overpriced Rose Parade and Rose Bowl swag, and that’s where I saw this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Van!

Continue reading Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Van