Tag Archive | Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Comic Book Soup Cans T-Shirt

comic-book-soup-cans

Fans of Andy Warhol, Comics, or Soup can get this colorful, rad design on a T-Shirt for just $19.95, or on other swag priced accordingly, at This Link!

Advertisements

Ninja Turtle Mosaic By Invader

Leonardo Ninja Turtle
All Photos By Gail

If you know where to look, you can find dozens of tile mosaic artworks by French street artist Invader all over Manhattan, including this one of Leonardo of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, which sits above Williamsburg Pizza at the corner of Broome and Allen Streets.

Williamsburg Pizza